This is an old revision of the document!


SEP Phone List

Name Work phone Cell phone Home phone Work email Home address
Ali Almomin
Gboyega Ayeni 650-723-6006 650-714-5138 gayeni@sep.stanford.edu Blackwelder #1101,
Stanford
Ohad Barak
Jim Berryman 650-723-1703 925-736-3807 berryman@sep.stanford.edu 119 Siena Place,
Danville
Biondo Biondi 650-723-1319 650-906-3791 650-324-9309 biondo@sep.stanford.edu Stanford
Jason Chang
Jon Claerbout 650-723-3717 650-493-1393 jon@sep.stanford.edu 899 Allardice, Stanford
Bob Clapp 650-725-1334 408-204-0123 408-834-4715 bob@sep.stanford.edu Sunnyvale
Sjoerd de Ridder 650-723-1250 650-644 6396 sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu 19 Comstock Circ
#106, Stanford
Noha Farghal
Qiang Fu
Antoine Guitton
Adam Halpert 252-315-6006 adam@sep.stanford.edu 217 Ayrshire Farm Ln,
#207, Stanford
Diane Lau 650-723-1703 760-902-4974 diane@sep.stanford.edu Cupertino
Chris Leader
Stewart Levin
Elita Li 650-723-9282 650-387-6546 650-497-1540 myfusan@sep.stanford.edu 70 Olmsted Rd #107,
Stanford
Musa Maharramov
Shuki Ronen
Xukai Shen 650-723-0463 650-353-6769 xukai@sep.stanford.edu 70 Olmsted Rd #102,
Stanford
Yi Shen 650-723-3187 650-575-6172 - yishen@sep.stanford.edu 11 Comstock Circle, Apt 105A,
Stanford
Mandy Wong 650-723-9282 650-862-0675 - mandyman@sep.stanford.edu 487 James Rd Apt 201,
Palo Alto
Yang Zhang 650-723-3187 650-739-5968 650-498-1844 zyang03@stanford.edu 126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,
Stanford





SEP
Stanford
Exploration Project
GP
Department of
Geophysics
SES
School of
Earth Sciences
Stanford
Stanford
University

Page Maintainer: webmaster@sep.stanford.edu
Copyright © 2009 SEP.

/web/html/data/attic/sep/people/phonelist.1318541902.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/05/26 22:40 (external edit)
www.chimeric.de Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0