Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

sep:people:phonelist [2011/10/13 21:34]
diane
sep:people:phonelist [2015/05/27 02:06] (current)
Line 2: Line 2:
^  Name  ^  Work phone  ^  Cell phone  ^  Home phone  ^  Work email  ^  Home address  ^ ^  Name  ^  Work phone  ^  Cell phone  ^  Home phone  ^  Work email  ^  Home address  ^
-|Gboyega Ayeni | 650-723-6006 | 650-714-5138 | | <gayeni@sep.stanford.edu> | Blackwelder #1101,\\ Stanford +| Ali Almomin
-|Ohad Barak +| Ohad Barak | 
-|Jim Berryman | 650-723-1703 | | 925-736-3807 | <berryman@sep.stanford.edu> | 119 Siena Place,\\ Danville +| Biondo Biondi | 650-723-1319 | 650-906-3791 | 650-324-9309 | <biondo@sep.stanford.edu> | Stanford
-|Biondo Biondi | 650-723-1319 | 650-906-3791 | 650-324-9309 | <biondo@sep.stanford.edu> | Stanford | +| Jason Chang
-|Jon Claerbout | 650-723-3717 | | 650-493-1393 | <jon@sep.stanford.edu> | 899 Allardice, Stanford | +| Jon Claerbout | 650-723-3717 | | 650-493-1393 | <jon@sep.stanford.edu> | 899 Allardice Way, Stanford | 
-|Bob Clapp | 650-725-1334 | 408-204-0123 | 408-834-4715 | <bob@sep.stanford.edu> | Sunnyvale | +| Bob Clapp | 650-725-1334 | 408-904-9827 | 408-834-4715 | <bob@sep.stanford.edu> | Sunnyvale
-|Sjoerd de Ridder | 650-723-1250 | 650-644 6396 | | <sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu> |19 Comstock Circ\\ #106, Stanford | +| Taylor Dahlke
-|Adam Halpert | | 252-315-6006 | | <adam@sep.stanford.edu> | 217 Ayrshire Farm Ln,\\ #207, Stanford +| Sjoerd deRidder | 650-723-1250 | 650-644 6396 | | <sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu> | 419 Lagunita Dr #15, Stanford
-|Diane Lau | 650-723-1703 | 760-902-4974 |  | <diane@sep.stanford.edu> | Cupertino | +| Noha Farghal | 
-|Elita Li  | 650-723-9282 | 650-387-6546 | 650-497-1540 | <myfusan@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #107,\\ Stanford | +| Antoine Guitton
-|Xukai Shen | 650-723-0463 | 650-353-6769 | | <xukai@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #102,\\ Stanford | +| Adam Halpert | 650-723-6006 | 650-289-8147 | | <adam@sep.stanford.edu> | 821 Folsom St #317, SF
-|Mandy Wong | 650-723-9282 | 650-862-0675  | - | <mandyman@sep.stanford.edu> | 487 James Rd Apt 201,\\ Palo Alto |  +| Diane Lau | 650-723-1703 | 760-902-4974 |  | <diane@sep.stanford.edu> | Cupertino
-|Yang Zhang| 650-723-3187  | 650-739-5968| 650-498-1844 | <zyang03@stanford.edu> |126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,\\ Stanford +| Chris Leader | 
-|Yi Shen| 650-723-3187  | 650-575-6172| - | <yishen@sep.stanford.edu> |11 Comstock Circle, Apt 105A,\\ Stanford |+| Stewart Levin
 +| Elita Li  | 650-723-9282 | 650-387-6546 | 650-497-1540 | <myfusan@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #107,\\ Stanford
 +| Musa Maharramov | 650-725-1625 | 650-485-0207 | 650-497-9013 | <musa@sep.stanford.edu> | 91 Thoburn Ct,\\ Stanford | 
 +| Dave Nichols | 
 +| Shuki Ronen
 +| Xukai Shen | 650-723-0463 | 650-353-6769 | | <xukai@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #102,\\ Stanford | 
 +| Yi Shen| 650-723-3187  | 650-575-6172| - | <yishen@sep.stanford.edu> |11 Comstock Circle, Apt 105A,\\ Stanford
 +| Mandy Wong | 650-723-9282 | 650-862-0675 | - | <mandyman@sep.stanford.edu> |  |  
 +| Yang Zhang| 650-723-3187  | 650-937-9058 | 650-498-1844 | <zyang03@stanford.edu> |126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,\\ Stanford | 
\\ \\ \\ \\
{{page>share:footer&nofooter&noeditbtn}} {{page>share:footer&nofooter&noeditbtn}}
- 
/web/html/data/attic/sep/people/phonelist.1318541685.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/05/26 22:40 (external edit)
www.chimeric.de Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0