This is an old revision of the document!


SEP Phone List

Name Work phone Cell phone Home phone Work email Home address
Abdullah Altheyab 650-723-0463 650-450-0471 altheyab@stanford.edu 344 Olmsted Rd #120,
Stanford
Gboyega Ayeni 650-723-6006 650-714-5138 gayeni@sep.stanford.edu Blackwelder #1101,
Stanford
Jim Berryman 650-723-1703 925-736-3807 berryman@sep.stanford.edu 119 Siena Place,
Danville
Biondo Biondi 650-723-1319 650-906-3791 650-324-9309 biondo@sep.stanford.edu Stanford
Claudio Cardoso 650-723-1250 650-283-4182 650-497-9227 claudio@sep.stanford.edu 69 Olmstead Rd, #104
Stanford
Jon Claerbout 650-723-3717 650-493-1393 jon@sep.stanford.edu 899 Allardice, Stanford
Bob Clapp 650-725-1334 408-204-0123 408-834-4715 bob@sep.stanford.edu Fremont
Sjoerd de Ridder 650-723-1250 650-644 6396 sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu 19 Comstock Circ
#106, Stanford
Adam Halpert 252-315-6006 adam@sep.stanford.edu 217 Ayrshire Farm Ln,
#207, Stanford
Diane Lau 650-723-1703 760-902-4974 diane@sep.stanford.edu Cupertino
Elita Li 650-723-9282 650-387-6546 650-497-1540 myfusan@sep.stanford.edu 70 Olmsted Rd #107,
Stanford
Mohammad Maysami 650-704-7217 mohammad@sep.stanford.edu 236 Ayrshire Farm Ln,
Stanford
Nader Moussa 919-523-3368 nwmoussa@sep.stanford.edu 736 Escondido Rd., Studio 1, #425
Stanford
Xukai Shen 650-723-0463 650-353-6769 xukai@sep.stanford.edu 70 Olmsted Rd #102,
Stanford
Yaxun Tang 650-723-1250 650-714-8575 650-497-5468 tang@sep.stanford.edu 344 Olmsted Rd #303,
Stanford
Mandy Wong 650-723-9282 650-862-0675 - mandyman@sep.stanford.edu 487 James Rd Apt 201,
Palo Alto
Kittinat Taweesintananon - 650-714-6519 650-497-7457 kittinat@stanford.edu 334 Olmsted Rd #122,
Stanford
Yang Zhang 650-723-3187 650-739-5968 650-498-1844 zyang03@stanford.edu 126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,
Stanford





SEP
Stanford
Exploration Project
GP
Department of
Geophysics
SES
School of
Earth Sciences
Stanford
Stanford
University

Page Maintainer: webmaster@sep.stanford.edu
Copyright © 2009 SEP.

/web/html/data/attic/sep/people/phonelist.1291317468.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/05/26 22:40 (external edit)
www.chimeric.de Creative Commons License Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0