Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
sep:people:phonelist [2011/08/31 20:42]
yishen
sep:people:phonelist [2012/11/03 00:00]
diane
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 ^  Name  ^  Work phone  ^  Cell phone  ^  Home phone  ^  Work email  ^  Home address  ^ ^  Name  ^  Work phone  ^  Cell phone  ^  Home phone  ^  Work email  ^  Home address  ^
-|Abdullah Altheyab |650-723-0463 | 650-450-0471 | | <altheyab@stanford.edu> | 344 Olmsted Rd #120,\\ Stanford +Ali Almomin 
-|Gboyega Ayeni | 650-723-6006 | 650-714-5138 | | <gayeni@sep.stanford.edu> | Blackwelder #1101,\\ Stanford | +Ohad Barak 
-|Jim Berryman | 650-723-1703 | | 925-736-3807 | <berryman@sep.stanford.edu> | 119 Siena Place,\\ Danville +| Biondo Biondi | 650-723-1319 | 650-906-3791 | 650-324-9309 | <biondo@sep.stanford.edu> | Stanford | 
-|Biondo Biondi | 650-723-1319 | 650-906-3791 | 650-324-9309 | <biondo@sep.stanford.edu> | Stanford | +Jason Chang 
-|Claudio Cardoso | 650-723-1250 | 650-283-4182 | 650-497-9227 | <claudio@sep.stanford.edu> | 69 Olmstead Rd, #104\\ Stanford +| Jon Claerbout | 650-723-3717 | | 650-493-1393 | <jon@sep.stanford.edu> | 899 Allardice Way, Stanford | 
-|Jon Claerbout | 650-723-3717 | | 650-493-1393 | <jon@sep.stanford.edu> | 899 Allardice, Stanford | +| Bob Clapp | 650-725-1334 | 408-904-9827 | 408-834-4715 | <bob@sep.stanford.edu>Sunnyvale | 
-|Bob Clapp | 650-725-1334 | 408-204-0123 | 408-834-4715 | <bob@sep.stanford.edu>Fremont +| Taylor Dahlke 
-|Sjoerd de Ridder | 650-723-1250 | 650-644 6396 | | <sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu> |19 Comstock Circ\\ #106, Stanford | +| Sjoerd deRidder | 650-723-1250 | 650-644 6396 | | <sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu>419 Lagunita Dr #15, Stanford 
-|Adam Halpert | | 252-315-6006 | | <adam@sep.stanford.edu>217 Ayrshire Farm Ln,\\ #207Stanford +| Noha Farghal | 
-|Diane Lau | 650-723-1703 | 760-902-4974 |  | <diane@sep.stanford.edu> | Cupertino | +| Antoine Guitton 
-|Elita Li  | 650-723-9282 | 650-387-6546 | 650-497-1540 | <myfusan@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #107,\\ Stanford | +| Adam Halpert | 650-723-6006 | 650-289-8147 | | <adam@sep.stanford.edu>821 Folsom St #317SF 
-|Mohammad Maysami  | 650-704-7217 | | <mohammad@sep.stanford.edu>236 Ayrshire Farm Ln,\\ Stanford | +| Diane Lau | 650-723-1703 | 760-902-4974 |  | <diane@sep.stanford.edu> | Cupertino 
-|Nader Moussa  919-523-3368 | | <nwmoussa@sep.stanford.edu> | 736 Escondido Rd., Studio 1, #425 \\ Stanford +| Chris Leader | 
-|Xukai Shen | 650-723-0463 | 650-353-6769 | | <xukai@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #102,\\ Stanford | +| Stewart Levin 
-|Yaxun Tang | 650-723-1250 | 650-714-8575 650-497-5468 | <tang@sep.stanford.edu>344 Olmsted Rd #303,\\ Stanford | +| Elita Li  | 650-723-9282 | 650-387-6546 | 650-497-1540 | <myfusan@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #107,\\ Stanford | 
-|Mandy Wong | 650-723-9282 | 650-862-0675  | - | <mandyman@sep.stanford.edu>487 James Rd Apt 201,\\ Palo Alto |  +Musa Maharramov 650-725-1625 | 650-485-0207 650-497-9013 | <musa@sep.stanford.edu>91 Thoburn Ct,\\ Stanford | 
-|Kittinat Taweesintananon | -  | 650-714-6519 | 650-497-7457 | <kittinat@stanford.edu> |334 Olmsted Rd #122,\\ Stanford +Dave Nichols | 
-|Yang Zhang| 650-723-3187  | 650-739-5968| 650-498-1844 | <zyang03@stanford.edu> |126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,\\ Stanford | +Shuki Ronen 
-|Yi Shen| 650-723-3187  | 650-575-6172| - | <yishen@sep.stanford.edu> |11 Comstock Circle, Apt 105A,\\ Stanford |+| Xukai Shen | 650-723-0463 | 650-353-6769 | | <xukai@sep.stanford.edu> | 70 Olmsted Rd #102,\\ Stanford | 
 +Yi Shen| 650-723-3187  | 650-575-6172| - | <yishen@sep.stanford.edu> |11 Comstock Circle, Apt 105A,\\ Stanford | 
 +| Mandy Wong | 650-723-9282 | 650-862-0675 | - | <mandyman@sep.stanford.edu>  |  
 +| Yang Zhang| 650-723-3187  | 650-937-9058 | 650-498-1844 | <zyang03@stanford.edu> |126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,\\ Stanford | 
 \\ \\ \\ \\
  
  
 {{page>share:footer&nofooter&noeditbtn}} {{page>share:footer&nofooter&noeditbtn}}
- 
sep/people/phonelist.txt · Last modified: 2015/05/27 02:06 (external edit)
CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International
Driven by DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed Valid CSS Valid XHTML 1.0