SEP Phone List

Name Work phone Cell phone Home phone Work email Home address
Ali Almomin
Ohad Barak
Biondo Biondi 650-723-1319 650-906-3791 650-324-9309 biondo@sep.stanford.edu Stanford
Jason Chang
Jon Claerbout 650-723-3717 650-493-1393 jon@sep.stanford.edu 899 Allardice Way, Stanford
Bob Clapp 650-725-1334 408-904-9827 408-834-4715 bob@sep.stanford.edu Sunnyvale
Taylor Dahlke
Sjoerd deRidder 650-723-1250 650-644 6396 sjoerd@sep.stanford.edu 419 Lagunita Dr #15, Stanford
Noha Farghal
Antoine Guitton
Adam Halpert 650-723-6006 650-289-8147 adam@sep.stanford.edu 821 Folsom St #317, SF
Diane Lau 650-723-1703 760-902-4974 diane@sep.stanford.edu Cupertino
Chris Leader
Stewart Levin
Elita Li 650-723-9282 650-387-6546 650-497-1540 myfusan@sep.stanford.edu 70 Olmsted Rd #107,
Stanford
Musa Maharramov 650-725-1625 650-485-0207 650-497-9013 musa@sep.stanford.edu 91 Thoburn Ct,
Stanford
Dave Nichols
Shuki Ronen
Xukai Shen 650-723-0463 650-353-6769 xukai@sep.stanford.edu 70 Olmsted Rd #102,
Stanford
Yi Shen 650-723-3187 650-575-6172 - yishen@sep.stanford.edu 11 Comstock Circle, Apt 105A,
Stanford
Mandy Wong 650-723-9282 650-862-0675 - mandyman@sep.stanford.edu
Yang Zhang 650-723-3187 650-937-9058 650-498-1844 zyang03@stanford.edu 126 Blackwelder Ct, Apt 700,
Stanford





SEP
Stanford
Exploration Project
GP
Department of
Geophysics
SES
School of
Earth Sciences
Stanford
Stanford
University

Page Maintainer: webmaster@sep.stanford.edu
Copyright © 2009 SEP.